Community Integration (CI) Program Staff

Community Integration (CI) Program Staff

CIW Program Manager

Thomas Lusth LCPC-C
(207) 380-4302
thomasl@breakofdaymhg.com

CI Case Management Supervisors

Mark Rush
(207) 380-7617
(207) 882-6594 ext. 1007
markr@breakofdaymhg.com

Jennice Dawson
(207) 380-4195
jenniced@breakofdaymhg.com

Clinical Support Specialist

Stephanie Truman
(207) 380-7594
stephaniet@breakofdaymhg.com

Representative Payee Staff Support

Bonnie Lane MHRTC
(207) 882-6594 ext. 1016
bonniel@breakofdaymhg.com

CI APS and Client Referral Specialist

Katherine Tomko-Marshall 
(207) 882-6594 ext. 1011 
katherinet@breakofdaymhg.com

Fax

(207)687-2233

Need to make a referral to Community Integration Case Management? Download and print a copy of our Referral Form

Contact us today at (207) 882-6594 - or -

Click Here